All entries will be scored and judged after the deadline has closed.

A shortlist will be annouced  in July.

We wish everyone good luck.

Why not join us on Friday 26th October, 2018 to see who wins.

Tickets are available now !  


Community Responder Award

 Property and Construction  Award

Educational Award

Fundraiser of the Year

Large Business Award

Leisure Industry Award

Lifesaver of the Year

Not for Profit Award

Professional Services Award

Public Services Award

Retailer Award

SME Business Award



 All of the entries have been entered into the Special Recognition category,

The winner will be announced on the evening.